جامعة رياض العلم



برنامج بكالوريوس العلوم في صحة الأسنان جامعة رياض العلم لمدة (48) شهرًا والذي يتم بعده منح درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في صحة الأسنان. حيث أن مدة دراسة هذا البرنامج هي أربع سنوات (8 فصول دراسية) في الحرم الجامعي في قرطبة والعليا في مدينة الرياض. البرنامج يعمل على اكساب الطالب التعليم المعرفي والتعلم التجريبي والممارسة السريرية لإعداد الطلاب للعمل مع طبيب الأسنان وفريق طب الأسنان لعلاج جميع المرضى. ويعمل أخصائيو صحة الأسنان جنبًا إلى جنب مع أطباء الأسنان للوقاية من أمراض الفم وتشخيصها وعلاجها. حيث يتم تدريب طلاب برنامج صحة الأسنان على تقديم رعاية صحية جيدة للأسنان بشكل عام وتقييم وتخطيط وتنفيذ وتقييم خدمات صحة الأسنان للمرضى الأفراد وبرامج صحة الفم المجتمعية ؛ كذلك تطوير برامج التوعية للمرضى للوقاية من الإصابة بالأمراض والحصول على صحة فم جيدة ؛ يهتم أيضا أخصائيو صحة الأسنان بتقديم الرعاية السريرية التي تم وصفها للمرضى من جميع الأعمار والفئات ، بما في ذلك ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. ومن المؤمل أيضًا أن يقوموا بتحسين وتعزيز تطورهم المهني ومواجهة تحديات مهنة صحة الأسنان باستمرار.


لقراءة المزيد


كلية الأمير سلطان العسكرية للعلوم الصحية



يقوم برنامج تجسير صحة الفم المعروف باسم (معالجي الأسنان) حيث يقوم البرنامج بإعداد الخريجين للعمل في مؤسسات طب الأسنان أو الرعاية الصحية ، كممارسي رعاية صحة الفم. كذلك في المستشفيات أو العيادات المجتمعية أو أي مكان تخصصي صحي معتمد. ويوفرالبرنامج تدريباً مكثفاً للكل خريج لاكساب كل خريج علماً ومهارةً في جميع جوانب رعاية ووقاية الأسنان ،إلى جانب بعض العلاجات الترميمية الأساسية في طب الأسنان وجراحة الفم البسيطة. كذلك يوفر البرنامج أيضًا الأسس النظرية اللازمة للخريجين للحصول على أفضل الأساليب في التعامل مع المرضى. ويهتم هذا البرنامج بالتركيز دائمًا على أهمية مساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق الجودة والموثوقية والمسؤولية في أداء واجباتهم السريرية.


لقراءة المزيد


جامعة الملك سعود



يهدف برنامج صحة الأسنان بشكل أساسي إلى تأهيل المتخصصين في صحة الأسنان للوقاية من بعض الأمراض مثل تسوس الأسنان والتهاب اللثة ومنع فقدان الأسنان المبكر. يتلقى طالب هذا البرنامج تدريبًا متخصصًا مكثفًا ليكون على دراية كاملة بطرق الوقاية من بعض امراض الفم والأشعة السينية. لأداء واجباتهم ، يتلقى الطلاب تدريبًا مكثفًا في مجالي العلاج والوقاية. يكتسبون المهارات العلمية قبل التدريب السريري على المرضى تحت الإشراف المباشر لعضو هيئة التدريس. كما تتاح لهم الفرصة للمشاركة في خطة برنامج صحة المجتمع وتنفيذ البرنامج التثقيفي لصحة الأسنان. هناك طلب كبير على خريجي صحة الأسنان من المؤسسات الصحية بسبب الحاجة الماسة لهذا التخصص. يسمح لخريج هذا البرنامج بالعمل في المستشفيات الوطنية والخاصة والعيادات المتخصصة في المملكة. يجوز تعيين الخريجين السعوديين الحاصلين على درجات "ممتاز" أو "جيد جدًا" معيدًا في الكلية ، مما يمنحهم الفرصة لمواصلة دراساتهم العليا في المملكة وخارجها.


لقراءة المزيد


جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز



تحرص كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة الملك عبد العزيز على مواكبة أحدث الابتكارات في علوم الأسنان من خلال ابتكار برامج تدريبية تمنح درجة البكالوريوس في علوم طب الأسنان المختلفة. نظرًا لأن صحة الأسنان هي أحد هذه العلوم والمجتمع في حاجة ماسة إلى المهنيين المؤهلين ، فقد تم إنشاء هذا البرنامج لمنح درجة البكالوريوس في صحة الفم. بعد الانتهاء من السنة التحضيرية (فرع العلوم) ، يدرس الطالب ثلاث سنوات أكاديمية ، والتي تشمل دورات طب الأسنان ، وأخلاقياتها ، ودورات مكثفة في صحة الأسنان وطرق البحث العلمي.


لقراءة المزيد


كلية العناية الطبية



يوفر برنامج أخصائي طب الأسنان والعناية بالفم في كلية عناية الطبية فرصًا إكلينيكية وأكاديمية استثنائية للطلاب المهتمين بالرعاية الصحية الوقائية للفم وتعزيز الصحة الجيدة. يلعب اختصاصي طب الأسنان والعناية بالفم دورًا حيويًا ، كعضو رئيسي في فريق الرعاية الصحية ، فهم يعملون جنبًا إلى جنب مع طبيب الأسنان لتلبية احتياجات صحة الفم للمرضى وبالتالي تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى. يقدم القسم برنامجًا حديثًا للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس ، والذي يعد الطلاب لشغل وظائف في مجال صحة الأسنان: بكالوريوس العلوم (البكالوريوس). (BSc).


لقراءة المزيد


جامعة ابها




لقراءة المزيد

Colleges


Riyadh Elm University



The Riyadh Elm University program has established a (48) – month program of studies leading to a bachelor of science degree in dental hygiene. This four year (8 Semesters) program is offered at the University campuses in Quortoba and Olaya in Riyadh. The program integrates education, experiential learning and clinical practice to prepare the students to work with the dentist and the dental team to treat all kinds of patients. Dental hygienists work hand in hand with dentists to prevent, diagnose and treat oral diseases. Students of the dental hygiene program are trained to provide quality dental hygiene care, in general. They are trained to assess, plan, implement and evaluate dental hygiene services for individual patients and community oral health programs; develop patient counseling programs to encourage disease prevention and good oral health; and provide prescribed clinical patient care for patients of all ages and backgrounds, including those with special needs. They are also expected to continuously improve and enhance their professional development and face the challenges of the dental hygiene profession.


Read More


Prince Sultan Military College of Health Sciences



The Oral Health Bridging Program prepares graduates, also known as dental therapists, for entry-level positions in dental or healthcare institutions, as Oral Health Care practitioners. Such trained individuals may pursue careers in hospital settings, community clinics, or any authorized health specialty setting. The Program provides the rigorous and vigorous training required for the graduate to be proficient in all aspects of preventive dental care, some basic restorative dentistry and minor oral surgery procedures. The program also provides the necessary theoretical bases required for graduates to follow evidence-based best practice management of patients. At the Prince Sultan Military College of Health Sciences, the emphasis is always based on the importance of helping students achieve quality, reliability, and responsibility in the discharge of their clinical duties.


Read More


King Saud University



The Dental Hygiene Program aims basically to qualify specialists in dental hygiene for the prevention of some diseases such as caries and gingival inflammation and to prevent early tooth loss. The student of this program are given intensive specialized training to be thoroughly acquainted with the methods of dental prophylaxix and X-ray. To perform their duties with sill, the students receive intensive training in both fields of treatment and prophylaxix. They gain scientific skills prior to the clinical training on patients under the direct supervisions of faculty member. They also get the opportunity to share in the community health program plan and execute the dental health educational program. The graduate of dental hygiene are in great demand from health foundations due the urgent need for such specialty. The graduate of this program are allowed to work in the national and private hospitals and specialized clinic in the Kingdom. The Saudi graduate who have passed with "Excellent" or "Very Good" grads may be appointed as Demonstrators in the College, which give them the opportunity to continue higher studies in the Kingdom and abroad.


Read More


King Abdulaziz University



The Faculty of Dentistry at King Abdul Aziz University is keen on keeping up with all the latest innovations in the dental sciences by innovating training programs that award a Bachelor Degree in various dental sciences. Since dental hygiene is one of these sciences and the nation is in urgent need for qualified professionals, this program is established to award a bachelor degree in Oral Hygiene. After completing the preparatory year (science branch), the student studies three academic years, which include dental courses, ethics, intensive courses in dental hygiene and scientific research methods.


Read More


Inaya Medical College



The Dental and oral care specialist program at Inaya Medical College provides an extraordinary clinical and academic opportunities for students interested in preventive oral healthcare and the promotion of good health. The dental and oral care specialist has a vital role, as a key member of the healthcare team, they work together with the dentist to meet the oral health needs of patients and thereby improve patients' quality of life. The department offers a state of the art undergraduate degree program, which prepares students for careers in dental hygiene: Bachelor of Science (BSc).


Read More


Albaha University




Read More